Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29957563 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there! My friends pointed out it`s just another avenue to meet like minded people... So here I am to tell you a bit about myself.

    I view things in life with the periscope of feasibility and practicality. I am genuine with my intentions, sincere in my efforts, reasonable in my expectations and have patience. My friends say that I am open-hearted, gutsy and dependable. I love adventure sports and was lucky enough to get a hand on bungee jumping, sky diving and also white water-rafting. Traveling is a passion for me; like to explore places and its cultures. Watching movies and comedy shows are some of my favorite past-time. On the educational front, I have completed my Masters in Computer Engineering and currently working as an Applications Consultant with a reputed company.

    Ours is a close-knit and cultured family. Father has passed away and mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is married and working as an Engineer.

    For me, the key elements are communication, trust and loyalty which are a paramount for any relationship to survive. I prefer a partner who can stand shoulder to shoulder and compete with the rest of the world to bring the family up, rather than trying to control other's life.

    I am not too demanding when it comes to my life partner. I wish to develop deep & sincere friendship. Trust and honesty should naturally be there.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Kalidevpura from Karnatka
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati, Kannada, Marwari
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.