Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29667086 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Surrey, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Another bites the dust! Okay so we are both on here for the same reason....
Maybe one day we will look back to this moment and share how you exactly felt after reading my profile...lol

I am probably one of the most down to earth gals out there, I have my "stuff" together, I own my own business in skincare/laser studio, I work very hard, love my family and friends, and just livin' life to the fullest....without a man by my side...

Sometimes its a good thing, cuz we all know how crazy the other gender can be, but in all honestly, life sometimes is much nicer when you know someone loves you the way you love them. It just works.

I am born and raised in Canada, Love BC with my whole heart! Although I enjoy traveling my love for home is just simply it! I am full of laughter, and jokes, and can be very serious when need be..I enjoy good company who is also laid back and has a wild personality! I believe connections can take few minutes, but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsHockey, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Hockey, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.