Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29469714 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Soni
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter had done her higher secondary from Sharda Vidya Mandir CBSE Co-ed English Medium School in 2004. She had completed her graduation from Sri Sathya Sai Girls College (English Medium) in B. Com in 2007. In between her graduation period she had done Advance Diploma in Computer Application (ADCA) from CEDMAP IT ACADEMY, Bhopal. After Graduation she had done Diploma in Business Management from ICFAI University, Tripura from Bhopal itself. She has 1 Year 3 months experience in teaching Computers with a CBSE school at Bhopal. She has completed one year course in Certified Business Accounting and at present she is working as finance executive in a private firm in Bhopal since last six months.
    Her hobbies and interests are singing, listening to music, internet surfing, reading short story books, Photography, Playing Musical instrument, writing poems, Playing Badminton, cooking. She is a nature lover.
    Her details of birth are:
    D. O. B. --6 th Sep, 1985
    T. O. B. --10:16 PM
    P. O. B. --Renusagar (UP) Near Rihand Dam. Myself (Father) retired from BHEL as DGM, my wife is Graduate from Kurukshetra University and is home maker, one elder daughter is married. Daughter and son-in-law both are post graduate and working in banks. I am residing at Bhopal in my own house in posh colony.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Soni
    • Kashyap
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab, Haryana
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
    • Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Hissar, Karnal, Bhopal... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.