Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29456139 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi,Konkani
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salaam Waalaikum, Hi, This is Name Visible on Login Pagarkar,
Birth Place Mumbai,
Belong to Educated & Professional Family,
Educational Dossier :- SSC - St Joseph's High School, Mumbai,
HSC ( Science ) - Elphinstone College,
Graduation in Commerce i.e. B Com - Mumbai University : Elphinstone College,
PGDBM - K. C. College,
Residence : Mumbai City
Mother :- Profession : Service : Govt Job
Father :- Profession : Service :- Gulf Job
Have one younger brother,


Work Experience :- Employed since Studying
Have worked for years with Govt Sect under Ministry of External Affairs .
Presently :- Due to good prospects & growth am with Universal Global Service Sector .

Especially looking for the good & qualified girl , who practice & obey religion & parents,
First Preference would be specially Konkani Muslim girl form Mumbai, or Ratnagiri
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi, Konkani
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ratnagiri, with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.