- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,muslimrowther
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It turns out that meeting people the old fashioned way isn't working out and here I am. Ugh! I'd like to think of myself as an independent individual, a free thinker and career centric woman.

Professionally, I am a Technical Architect for an IT services firm and currently at the cross roads of my career. I've had the opportunity of growing up in the Gulf and that experience has considerably shaped my personality and thought process. I'm not a religious person; religion to me is a means of calibrating ones moral compass. I don't believe in being bogged down by narrow mindedness and strive to be a good human before anything else. I cherish experiences such as travel, trying out a new restaurant or cuisine. I also occasionally dabble in reading fiction, baking, catching up on movies and running. I am extremely close to my family and believe in focusing on relationships.

I would like my partner to be a well-travelled and well-read individual (I am a grammar Nazi).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Muslimrowther
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tirunelveli, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicJazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.