Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29345266 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter...

My daughter is a charming, presentable girl who follows good moral values. She is convent educated girl. Name Visible on Login has completed her Diploma in Business Management from Guwahati University. On personal front she is very outgoing, calm, supportive and a cooperative person. Her major interests are listening to music and watching movies.

About Family :

Ours is a cultured, well educated family originally from Guwahati. Her mother is a homemaker. I am her father and a government employee, working in Indian Railways. Name Visible on Login is eldest amongst her siblings. Her younger sister is pursuing her engineering at Punjab and youngest sister is pursuing her graduation studies.

Partner Expectations :

Looking for a life partner with similar complementary attributes - Somebody intellectual, with strong values, someone who welcomes a healthy discussion, is family-oriented and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Gauhati
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, West Bengal
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.