Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29249601 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Panicker
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! This is Name Visible on Login

I am a graduate in Bachelor of Computer Applications from Karnatak University, Dharwad and have also completed Masters in Business Administration. I am working as Assistant Manager with an MNC in Bangalore. Born in Kerala and brought up in Karwar (Border to Goa).

My friends describe me as: Soft natured, well mannered, patient and a very understanding human being.
Motto in life: To lead a very healthy family and professional life.

I would want my partner to be qualified and settled with a good job. One who respects me and my family as his. Would like him to be friendly, with a good sense of humour, understanding, caring, etc...nnWe are a member of 4 in the family... oops actually its 5 (including my sweetheart doggy... I love pets, cats and dogs). Dad working as a Purchase Manager, my sweet Mom who is a brilliant home maker, myself and my younger brother who is also working in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Payyanur / Kannur, Kerala, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Pets, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.