Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29207965 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Hobart, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
''My family is everything for me''...searching for a life partner..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhadkad Di. Anand, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs, Country Music, World Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.