Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29106964 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a goal driven individual who loves a challenge and enjoys learning new things. I know that I am extremely lucky with all the opportunities I have been given and am thankful for them every day.

    I also love down time and relaxing with family and friends.

    I was born in India but grew up the United States. Currently working as a management consultant and the work is not too bad. It does get boring sitting in front of a computer hours on end. But it could be worse.

    I enjoy nature and the outdoors - I am not a diehard mountaineer but being outside with fresh air, the sun and nature does wonders for the soul. I enjoy working out, finally tried this zumba craze. I also like to read (politics, world religion and fiction novels) depending on my mood. I also enjoy a good movie. I am always doing a home improvement project - not sure how good I am but I always end up learning a thing or two.

    Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies and have been blessed to go to several countries. I enjoy experiencing new culture and food - the best part of life! It is good to be away from the normal routine of life and recharge.

    I really want to do more volunteer activities and give back to the community.

    I love to spend time with my family and appreciate them very much. We are a family of 4. Mom, dad and younger sister. We are a close knit family.
    I value both Indian and my American values.

    I am looking for someone who is down to earth, goal oriented, independent, understanding, enjoys traveling, and family oriented. I am looking for a best friend who can make me laugh all the time.

    Get in touch with me to find out more!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Fairfax, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock... more
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 29 to 38
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.