Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29032575 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Nayak,Valmiki Nayaka
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i would like to be good house wife......... with qualities like honesty, politeness etc i expect the same qualities from my partner too.

my father was DAG(deputy audit general), my mother is a homemaker. i have two brothers. my elder brother is a software engineer and my younger brother is social worker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Nayak, Valmiki Nayaka
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from karnataka, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Eating out, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicIndipop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.