Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28974672 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Panta
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login working as a consultant in Hyderabad.If you like my profile please drop in a line or contact me on the mobile number given.I believe that we get to know a person well either by interacting in person or over phone.Although we might not know everything,we at least get some idea.I am looking for a lifetime relationship.Not interested in materialistic things but very keen in finding a beautiful heart.I am looking for my soul mate who can take the role of a loving wife, responsible daughter, caring mother and a best friend.She should be primarily understanding,receptive,confident,amicable and affable.I will make sure that all her interests,wishes and sensibilities are taken care of from the bottom of my heart.I don't need a gorgeous wife but a decent looking one with a beautiful heart.I promise that she is not gonna miss her parents after coming into my life and she will have all the freedom a daughter has in her family.As marriage is a confluence of two families,her family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Panta
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vijayawada, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.