Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28966893 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,jatt
  • Stafford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am son of Indian army officer .i was born in army hospital. Studied in army schools lived in army quarter and after finished schools i also joined NDA but I don't wanted to be army officer that way I lived army and try in other private sector because i want to give more and more time to my wife and kids I don't want what i miss that same my children and my wife miss....... i am a happy person and try to make other happy also because life is soooo beautiful but just need nice viewing ..................... to help other is coming in my hobbies to become a shoulder for need people that i love ............ human is those people who live life for other because for own self animals also live.....i love nature .............. nature is that beauty which madde by god............
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jatt
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kashmiri, Nepalese, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsBoxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.