Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28941823 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni,syed bukhari
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Doctorate from G. M. C and am currently working with new delhi. In my family, there is 1 brother and 2 sisters, all of whom are married. In my free time i like Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing and Volunteering / Social Service. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.note.Early and simple marraige.islamic tour treeky par
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni, Syed bukhari
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Russia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Finnish, German, Hindi, Kashmiri, Russian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kashmir, with liberal values. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.