Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28846525 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Jat,Mann, Godara, Char
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a simple, down to earth person, confident, outgoing, family oriented, ambitious, and adventurous.
Always smiling and joking around with friends and family. Having a lot of respect to family values.
I like outdoor activities such as trekking, volleyball.

I am looking for a simple & family oriented partner.
I believe that mutual understanding and a willingness to make compromises when needed, are the key foundations of a successful marriage.
She should be well educated and come from a good family. nnMy Father is Machinist in Birla Company. My Mother is Housewife. My Sister pursuing M. Com. and My Brother is pursuing M. Sc. (Computer Science. )
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Jat, Mann, Godara, Char
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhobhian, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Marwari, Rajasthani
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.