Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28844897 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Mumbai. I came to Brisbane in 2007 to pursue my Masters, moved to Sydney in 2012 and really lovin it... We have a good Parsi community here and there is a great sense of belonging.

I am trustworthy, loving and I value relationships....will go out of my way to make my loved ones happy. I believe in God and respect all religions. I love traveling and have been fortunate to be around a few places in the world but would love to see more. Besides traveling, I enjoy watching movies, TV shows, dining and of course shopping.


I am looking for someone who is professionally settled, confident and a go-getter; someone who can be counted on and will always be there with me. I am very close to my family and would like the person to respect my family just like I would respect his. My family consists of my mother, elder sister and my brother-in law, our newest addition to the family - my little nephew and my Masi's son. My father is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Parsi
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.