- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am from Toronto and I was born in Doha, Qatar and came to Canada when I was 8 (of course with the accents and all, traumatic elementary school years lol) but now I just have a canadian accent, with the rare V W mixup (actually all the time) and yes I do say EH a lot, turns out its not a stereotype, we actually ALL do it haha. (and yes we spell everything with a "u" such as favourite, behaviour etc haha). I fluently speak Malayalam as well :)

I am in the process of doing my MSc in Occupational Therapy. After graduation (May 2015), I plan on taking both the US and Canadian certification exams to be licensed in both countries.

I love to laugh and makes others smile so that makes things a bit easier :) I am known to be a social butterfly so yup unfortunately I talk a lot haha ! I watch a ton of shows and movies all the time and I'm sure we have atleast one favourite show in common, cause I think I watch some awesome... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Blogging, Clubbing, Movies, Religion
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Clubbing, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.