Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28626375 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

This profile has been posted on behalf of my dear son Name Visible on Login. My son has done Masters Degree in Computer Applications and currently working as an SAP consultant with a renowned MNC. He is soft spoken, supportive, respectful with a good sense of humour. He is very down-to-earth and caring by nature. Our son is very dedicated and loyal as a person, Despite how busy he may be, he makes time for family and friends. His friends describe him as courageous, affectionate, sincere, jovial, educated and a well mannered person. My son is highly dynamic and likes to keep fit. He enjoy watching cricket, movies and listening to music.

About Family:

We belong to a Christian Roman Catholic-upper middle class, moderate family. Our family has an open-minded outlook and we have given our children a liberal upbringing without of course compromising on family values. I (his father) is employed as an General Manager in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from karnatak bijapur, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Computer games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.