Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28567926 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Bhutia
  • Not Specified
  • Gangtok, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am Name Visible on Login. I am currently working with Icfai college sikkim as a librarian and have done my Masters from NBU. My family includes my mother who is employed as a teacher, and have a brother and a sister, and myself. My native place is Gangtok Sikkim. I am Caring, understanding and little talkative person. "May be I not perfect in many ways but I always learn from my mistake and whatever difficulties come in my life I take it very positively. ":) My hobbies include cooking, singing, social networking, listening song and reading novels. I m fond of pets specially dogs. I m very much homely person I love being surrounded by family. My family is very much Liberal with modern outlook..... :)
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Bhutia
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gangtok, Sikkim
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Listening to music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 29 to 35
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.