Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28558536 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum,
I am a simple, fun loving, confident and caring person with my roots in chennai. I would describe myself quite open and not tied to customs/traditions. I am a practicing Muslim but don't categorize myself into any sect. I lived, studied /idddbdccee todigits/ and worked in UK for about 6 yrs, just came back last year. Worked at a central govt research institute as an associate researcher since I came back. Will move to Saudi Arabia in a couple of months, inshaAllah to work in an integrated aquaculture project.


Living at various places among diverse people has taught me understand cultural differences, imbibe qualities like tolerance, contentment, patience as well as learn a lot about myself. I am empathetic and almost always inclined to help people. I respect individual freedom, space & opinions, and generally overlook minor flaws and misunderstandings. Interested in Islam, politics, history, movies, photography, sports, technology etc., and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Persian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Hockey, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Hockey, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Memon... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Awadhi, French, Kashmiri, Pashto... more
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.