Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28342884 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Malacca, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi im Name Visible on Login, born and brought in Malaysia, studied medicine in Manchester, worked for two years in UK and currently working in Singapore
Planning to complete MRCS and specialise in Surgery
Simple and down to earth, easy to get along with and from humble background
Looking for someone simple and easy going too

Dad is Tamil and mum a Malayalee. Relatives mostly in KL and also in Bangalore, India. I am the only child
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Malacca, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.