Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28276698 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Rampur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a well cultured girl brought up in traditional Indian family. She is smart, sensible, soft-spoken, down to earth girl and has imbibed good value system and ethos of our country and gives respect to others. She is a family oriented person and prefers to maintain close interaction with all family members and friends. She is a fine blend of modern and traditional values.

Name Visible on Login has a diversified personality with different kinds of interests' including movies, music, reading, visiting places, playing pool, racquet ball, and table tennis.

In 2005, she went to US and is presently located in Columbus, Ohio. She did Master's in Computer Science from University of Kentucky, Lexington KY. Currently, she is working as Iteration Manager in well known MNC Nationwide Insurance. Before, she had worked as Requirements Lead in the same company, Assistant Project Manager/Project Lead/Software Engineer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Rampur, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rampur (Distt. Shimla) Himachal Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.