Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28245169 
Profile created by Self
1 of 17
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Scheduled Caste Buddhist
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am a fun-loving, easygoing and ambitious person. On the education front, I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from Mumbai University and have also pursued my MBA in Finance through distance learning. Currently, I am an entrepreneur and am running my own restaurant. I have been fortunate enough to be able to turn my passion into my profession. I like to explore different things; I have been a radio jockey and a freelance editor at different points in my life. I enjoy travelling to different places, meeting different people and exploring distinct cultures. Photography, driving and off road biking (cycling) are few of my other interests. Most importantly, I like to accept things gracefully as they come.

About Family- My father is an entrepreneur running a construction business and my mother is a retired government employee.

Partner Expectations- I am looking for a responsible, sensible and career-driven person. Someone who is open-minded and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Scheduled Caste Buddhist
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from MUMBAI, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.