Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28107551 
Profile created by Self
1 of 17
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • English
  • Mormon
  • Duluth, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey everyone, My name is Name Visible on Login. (Name Visible on Login means LOVE!)
I'm here looking to ultimately find my soulmate, someone I can grow old with.

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, swimming, 4-wheeling or ATV, volleyball, snorkeling, traveling, girly things like hair, nails, and make-up. I enjoy cooking very much esp Indian, I like watching movies, and reality tv shows.

I'm a down to earth, fun loving chick who loves to laugh! I'm open-minded, sweet, giving, honest, romantic, and caring. I also enjoy learning about new cultures, and experiencing new things. I'm always game for trying something new!

I love god and believe in the 10 commandments, therefore I am not a typical western girl. Values and most importantly virtue are qualities I have kept and will continue to keep. This includes chastity. Marriage is sacred, I do not believe in divorce. I believe marriage is forever and this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, English
Mormon
Lives in Duluth, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, German

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Superior, Wisconsin, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding, Astrology, Fishing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 46
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.