Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28094342 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A summary of oneself...not one of the easiest things to do. As an attempt - I am fun loving and friendly person with a positive and passionate outlook towards life and a smile on my face always, but need my time to be friends or open up with a person.
    I like listening to music and spending good times with my dear ones. I like to be around people who see the lighter vein in everything they do.
    I have immense faith in God. I am modern & outgoing but have my share of traditional values embedded in my beliefs.
    Would love to travel the world someday and explore much more than what I have done so far. With the right partner, the journey will be even better, and I am looking forward to that.

    As a summation & most importantly, I feel that words sometimes, fail to express the true meaning of things. The best is to talk to a person and understand him/her at a personal level, and then make the decision accordingly. Marriage would be a lifetime commitment to me. The basis for it is friendship. I wish I find my best friend, my life partner & my soul mate...all in one, and then am ready to take on this roller coaster called Life! Birth Place Tiruvarur
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
    • Sankrut
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Tanjore District
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.