Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27957424 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,dutt/sudan
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a Dental Surgeon (BDS) with Masters in Public Health, Employed by Deloitte and working at Ministry of health and family welfare, New Delhi.

Homely girl with high moral values and down to earth personality. We are Firm believer of Guru Granth Sahib ji. Looking for a life partner who is caring, understanding and professionally motivated .
I am retired as a gazetted officer from Punjab Govt.

Mother: Working with Punjab government.

Brother: MBA from India and Masters in International Fashion Marketing from UK and working in UK.
Sister in law : Dental surgeon and working in UK.

Brother: Mechanical Engineer, PG from New Zealand, working in Australia.
Sister in law : Working as Town Planner in Australia.

Younger Sister: Pursuing M. Com.

We are looking for Gursikh match for our daughter. We would appreciate response from only Gursikh Guys.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Dutt/sudan
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.