Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27937254 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!

I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Commerce. I am currently working as an Accounting Professional (Others).

My friends describe me as: Honest, witty, plesant, naughty, outgoing, simple, well dressed, lazy, talkative......

Values: I don't believe in cast, creed or religion to me all are equal and there is one God just different names and faces..

Motto in life: Reach greater heights.

Hobbies: Reading, listening to music, cooking, watching movies and travelling.

Favorite sports: badminton.

Views on marriage: A beautiful bond shared by two equals with loads of love and good understanding...

I am looking to marry a person who is smart, well educated, intelligent,well dressed, witty, mature, sensitive,loyal, trustworthy and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.