Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27807311 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Shia Sheikh
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an intellectual mature girl, graceful and well poised with a perfect blend of modernity, religious and traditional values. Has done her schooling from Sacred Heart Convent, graduation from Pune (Microbiology honours), PG from Delhi (M. Sc. Forensic Science), done her Ph.D. (Life Sciences) from Kolkata, and is presently working at Centre of DNA fingerprinting and Diagnostics as technical Officer, Hyderabad. Apart from taking keen interest in academics, she enjoys cooking, travelling and reading. She is very creative and artistic and enjoys painting too. She is moderately religious. We hail from Bihar and have settled in Jamshedpur for past 3 generations, Father retired executive from Tata Steel, Mechanical engineer by profession. Mother is a homemaker and a strict disciplinarian and has played a key role in making their daughters a perfect blend of modernity and religious values. Elder sister is married and settled in Delhi, working in Honeywell as manager... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Shia Sheikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.