Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27755290 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple, outgoing, fun loving, social and caring person who respects family, culture and tradition. I live life as it comes & enjoy every moment of it. I love listening to music and like visiting new places. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis since the age of 16. I can manage everything on my own. I have done MCom in Accountancy and not working currently.
    Looking for someone who is well qualified and good looking who would be more of a friend, a fun loving person, caring and understanding by nature with good values and most importantly accept me as I am.We are family of 4 - Father is retired, mother is housewife, my sister and brother has done Engineering. He lives in Singapore with his wife and 6 year old daughter and is working for Singapore Airlines since last 17 years.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • Physical Disability
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Larkana
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • 32 to 41
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.