Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27493936 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost,born again
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, Name Visible on Login here, I looking for God fearing person who have seriously to get marry in this year only
and myself I am very God fearing person, like to live according to God word, I like to read the Bible very much. this is only the interest and my habit I have. I am very simple person and I don't like to ware any ornaments or jewellery or make-up etc. please note that who can agree with my appearance without ornaments and make-up is only preferred. I don't give any dowry and expect simple marriage. I am a working woman.

I am working as a youth leader & conducting a youth meeting for my church youth members since 2 years
I am very simple, calm.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost, Born again
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from guntur, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.