Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27394998 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Meenavar,Pattanavar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter`s profile.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is a simple, responsible, determined and compassionate by nature; moreover, she is a perfect harmony of traditional and contemporary values. She completed her M.Com. (Correspondence) followed by an MBA from the Asan Memorial College of Arts and Science, Chennai (Madras). Currently, she is working with MAERSK as a Financial Analyst.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes me (father), her mother and her brother. I am a businessman, while her mother is a homemaker and brother is a working professional in the US.

As a family, we seek someone who believes in nurturing the strong points of the relationship and maintains it forever. He should be a qualified individual, who is well placed professionally. Preference would be given to alliances based in main metros would would be highly desired.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward then you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Meenavar, Pattanavar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Anitha P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesArt
  • BooksBusiness books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.