Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27357670 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita,kalita
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Me simple, honest,cool like travelling, shopping. I was born at Digboi(Assam),brought up & schooling at Duliajan(Assam). Four-fathers belong to Nagaon,Kampur(Assam). We at present are in rented flat in Guwahati. .Mother is very lovely,homely and soft hearted.... Father expired.He was a teacher Oil India H.S School Duliajan.Although my business is related to home,TATA DUMPER and all these are given on rent,i want to build up my own life myself after marriage or before marriage,which i am trying.Actually i was singer and composer since 2000 and i suceeded with confidence fighting alone and a friend accompanied me.But when my father expired in 2004,i faced many hurdles and the whole system changed.I became confused,had to take care of Maa.Now She is ok.Still i am trying to Sing and compose and delivering albums.My brother got married to a girl (whom he loved since 2005),in 2014 sep 29.So,any girl willing to co-operate me,inspire me,being with me show me the paths,any mistake if i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, Kalita
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagaon,Assam, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.