Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27233117 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Kumbakonam and grew up in Bhopal. Did my Higher Secondary and Graduation (B.Sc. Computer Science) in Chennai and worked with a major IT company as a software developer for a while. I've done PGDBA ( HR) from SCDL and I currently work with a Public Sector Bank as an Assistant Manager.

Though not a complete extrovert, I'm quite cheerful and witty (love to crack up jokes every now and then). I'm a fun loving and lively person, love to go out and completely enjoy the company of family and friends. I greatly value relationships and take immense care to foster meaningful relationships. In my free time I love to read, watch movies, sketch and paint (no masterpieces), glass painting being my favourite. I'm quite an active person and have varied interests. I keep myself busy all the time currently with studies, work, hobbies etc., and blogging being a new addition. I've had quite a liberal upbringing, brought up as an independent, tolerant and a very responsible... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kumbakonam View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sumathi S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pudukottai, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.