Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27229488 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Irving, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Professionally, I am a postdoctoral fellow working on lung cancer at a research institution in Dallas. Personally, I am a mix between a goofball, a philosopher and a writer. My spare time usually is split between spending time with friends, tennis, weights, running, yoga, meditation, volunteering, reading, watching movies / sitcoms, exploring new places in Dallas and nowadays lots of writing.

Whom am I looking for? Someone who is balanced. If you ponder the deep questions of existence, and still manage to remain lighthearted, we'll be a good fit.

Recently read authors:
Thich Nhat Hanh
Krishnamurthi
Alan Watts
Stephen King
Ray Bradbury
Roald Dahl
Eckhart Tolle
Neil Gaiman
Rick Riordan
Ashok Banker
Neal Stephenson
Lee Child
George R. R. Martin
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.