Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27217994 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Dresden, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login......I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life.


I have done M.Tech, PhD degree in Electronics Engineering. Nowadays I work as Research Fellow in one of the prestigious research institute in Dresden,Germany.

Family residence in Sirsa (Haryana). All relative lives in Sirsa or Punjab.
Total 6 members in family. Father: Businessman (retired), Mother: Homemaker.
I have three sisters. All three sisters are highly educated and married in Punjab (Bathinda, Moga & Ludhiyana).

So now only 3 members remaining in family (me and my parents). Our family is religious and liberal with modern outlook.

t; Simple/Qualified girl (willing to move abroad) is required.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Belongs to Chandratri gothra
Lives in Dresden, Sachsen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sirsa(Haryana), with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.