Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27162396 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Syrian
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I have no problem in Hindu or Christian,I belong to Delhi, presently
staying and working at bangalore in AGSOFT as a quality analyst in a
banking process. I am staying in my own flat here and earning nice
package to live a cool life. I need a loving wife and I will make sure I
give him lots n lots of love and luxury in life.



I am clean shaved in looks, though I love my religion and follow it
closely. I love sports and travelling, and love to maintain luxurious
standard of living
smiling and helps me in all decisions of our life together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Syrian
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.