- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,GOEL
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is pursuing fellowship(D.M.) in Nephrology from St.Lukes Roosevelt Hospital, New York,USA(completing in June 2015).She did her Residency(M.D.) in Internal Medicine from same hospital in NewYork,USA after completing M.B.B.S. from B.J. Govt Medical College, Pune. She did her schooling from DPS Faridabad. She plans to join as Hospitalist in Utica (Newyork) w.e.f. July 2015.
She is hardworking with charming cuts and features.She loves singing and dancing and has been a good sportsperson as well. She is god fearing and down to earth and respects family values.
The groom should be based in USA whereas his family may be settled in USA/INDIA.

He should be well educated, understanding, caring & loving. Should understand the family values & respect those values. Should be non smoker, non alcoholic. He should belong to a good family, preferably a Doctor pursuing MD in US or settled in US professionally whereas his family maybe settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, GOEL
Belongs to GOEL gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from FARIDABAD, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.