Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26572400 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

My son Name Visible on Login is a mature, affectionate, and fun-loving person possesses good sense of humor. He was born and brought up in Pune and pursued his Graduation in Commerce from MUCC college. Currently, he is actively involved in managing a business in Construction of Home Ownership Schemes and property rentals. His sheer sincerity and honesty towards business is the major reason for Name Visible on Login to progress well in his profession.

During his spare time, he prefers watching movies/TV, listening to music or meeting up with his confidants. Other than these, he is a foodie and loves experimenting different cuisines.

We belong to a respectable, cultured and well-established Sindhi Hyderabadi family settled in Pune. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, a Lawyer by profession, managing my own practice and my wife is a simple homemaker. He has a younger sister, she is currently preparing for her Medical entrance exams.

We are looking for a mature, caring,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pimpri, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Country Living in India
Working With Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.