Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26549768 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an intelligent, considerate and well-mannered girl, born and raised in Delhi. She is currently residing in New York, US. Completed her PhD in Genetics, and Post Doc in New York. Besides her research, she loves travelling and is an avid reader. Also, being quite a foodie (though you wont know it by looking at her :)), she likes trying out different cuisines and is a good cook herself. We're essentially looking for a boy who will share her interests, be a good friend and love and respect her and our family, just like she will love and respect his. We are a small, liberal family, settled in Delhi for more than 40 years, though we originally hail from Varanasi, UP. Father, who is now retired was a senior gazetted officer in Govt of India, while mother is a doctor CMO(SAG) employed by CGHS. We have always placed great importance on education and both our daughters are fortunately welll qualified and self-dependent women. Our elder daughter is an MBA, married to a BTech from IIT,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Varanasi, UP. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Lecturer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.