Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26471143 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Punia
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We hail from Haryana and belong to a reputed and educated family. Her mother is a homemaker, father is an Army Officer, and she has a younger brother, who is pursuing B. Tech from Bangalore.
Our daughter is pleasant and vibrant person nurtured in a traditional but modern family with liberal outlook. She has imbibed basic Indian culture and social values and possesses a fair balance for professional and family life. She is family oriented and very well aware of her obligations. She enjoys spending quality time at home. Maturity and flexibility is her hall mark.
After doing her Schooling at Pune and Bangalore, she pursued her B. Com from one of the top commerce colleges. She did her MBA in Finance & Marketing from a renowned B School. Presently she is working in an MNC at Bangalore.
Her hobbies include Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Listening To Music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Punia
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jind, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.