Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26468100 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
am an easy going person that loves to laugh and make people laugh. You will almost always find me with a smile on my face. I am very social & open to meeting new people and trying new things.I find this online searching little awkward, but you never know.I am looking for a girl with a great smile, sense of humor and confidence. I can get along with just about anyone. I am drama free and very down to earth. I would like to find a partner that makes me be the best version of myself. I believe everyone has their own energy and when it is combined with another, the results can sometimes be magic. In a relationship, I am affectionate, supportive, loyal and a damn cool dude with good time :)
I love travelling, Listening music, and Dance.

Professionally I am Btech Engineer working with Dupont India Ltd as a Design Mangr. I went many countries like US, Canada, Spain, Germany, UK, Netherland several times for official visits and I was awarded many times for successful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from odissa, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.