Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26292715 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Shia
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself simple, pretty, down to Earth with kind heart and Soul. I was married for a bit but it was not meant to be by the will of god. I pray to find the match that is best for me. Looking for someone who is smart, funny, modest, spiritual and a responsible man.I belong to respected upper class family with emphasis ethics and values. Very close knit.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Shia
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 47
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in USA
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.