Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26231776 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya
  • Centreville, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: Please only express interest if you are ready Marriage. Serious Inquires Only.

Hello Prospective Alliances ! I am born and raised in Ahmadabad, India. I moved to US when i was 21. You can find a mixture both culture within me. My friends and relatives describe me as a loving, caring, easy-going, compassionate, witty and down to earth person. I have a two Bachelor Degrees and Master degree in Counseling. I have acquired certification in Business Analysis course. Currently, I am a Health-Care Business Analysts.

Hobbies:Reading, Listening music, watching TV and movies, decorating, cooking, socializing, Fond of all kind of dancing such as garba-ras, bhangra and even western dances, taking long walks on the beach, boating, enjoy all kind festivals.

Prospective Grooms: In brief let me tell you want I am looking for in a guy he should be honest, romantic, loving, caring and has moderate family values. Good education is one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya
Lives in Centreville, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Ahmedabad > Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kanan J



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.