Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26111198 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Statistics and Informatics from IIT Kharagpur. I am currently working as a Business Analyst in a reputed company.

My friends describe me as: Day dreamer but confident
Values: moderate.

Motto in life: to become successful.
Hobbies: singing, reading.
Favorite books: Sherlock Holmes.
Favorite sports: tennis, cricket.

My father is a retired University Prof. of Ranchi University. My mother is a retired Govt. School Teacher. My sister is persuing Bacherlors in Economics at present.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Jamshedpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vikramjeet B



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.