Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26100581 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a matrimonial alliance for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is good looking, homely and mature girl who believes in the values of life. She is good natured girl who has a great sense of humour .In her free time she enjoys watching movies, listening to music and spending time with kids. She is throughout convent educated . And would prefer working after marriage .

    We belong to a respectable family of the town holding high morals and values .I am into real estate, my wife is a homemaker and son is serving as a Officer in the Indian Army and is blessed with two lovely children. Close relatives are serving in the defense services and other government sector jobs.

    An ideal life partner for her would be a decent, down to earth person with a good sense of humour someone, who can be a best friend for life. Person working in the government sector ,defence service or serving in the private sector will be a good match for her.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jodhpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • India
    • India
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.