Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26100126 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son Name Visible on Login is a software engineer in IBM, Gurgaon. Prior to joining IBM he was working in TCS. Professionally he is well settled. While his tenure with TCS he worked in India as well as Abroad. he worked in Australia in the year 2008 and in USA in the year 2010.

Personally he is a simple, compassionate, down to earth, humble guy with high family values. He like to put his family and life partner ahead of himself. He is very spiritual in nature and has immense faith in God. As a life partner he will be understanding, intuitive, honest , caring and protective for his spouse.

Academically he is very sound and was always among the top 10 in his Class/Branch. His Educational Qualification
1) Schooling from Loyola High School Patna
2) I. SC from Science College Patna
3) B. E. (Electronics and Communication)From BIT SINDRI Dhanbad

During the period 2009-2010 he took various national management examination ( CAT , XAT etc) . He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. His father is retired. He has 1 sister (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.