Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25964833 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a positive person. i believe work with passion.What ever we do in our live we need to enjoy our work. So that we can live with joy and happiness.

regarding the marriage life, we need to be honest with each other, i believe in love. there is no other strong bond than love in this world. if we love each other than we never have any problems to make a successful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Nepalese

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Driving, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in United Kingdom, Nepal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.