Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25946906 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leuva patel charotar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi My name is Name Visible on Login. I am easy-going, caring,loving, honest, down-to-earth person.. I am looking for that someone special in my life who is similarities like me.she also become mybest companion so i share everything with her.I hate to hide anything with those person who loves me or take care of me.i am health concious person i go to gym and for morning walk regularly.I studied my degree in Computing from india and I had finished my Business Management and Automotive studies form Melbourne(Australia)nnI have four family members including me. my parent live in ahmedabad. my sister and her husband in london. my father is an advocate and still working in his profession. . i am in the melbourne.awaiting for canada PR under family sponsership program(MANITOBA)
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel,Leuva patel charotar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Anand
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • AUD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Boxing / Wrestling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.