Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25800981 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Garo
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login K Name Visible on Login and I am from Meghalaya however born and brought up in Delhi. My Dad is no more. Now our family comprises of my Mom, two elder sisters, a brother in law (married to my second elder sister) and me (I am the youngest one). As a person, I am a lover of nature and everything else God has created in this world and that's one of the reason that I am a bit adventurous and like to get my hands dirty in everything that looks interesting. With weekend trips and official trips too, I have been able to pursue my dream of exploring some of the interesting places within India and love to relive every minute of that experience through pictures captured with my small time digital camera and android phone. Along with travel, I also don't mind exploring the local cuisines of those places however it should not look weird and slimy (just for the record, I am not a fan of sea food however sometimes I do give it a try hoping that this time I might develop the taste for the same..).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Garo
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from meghalaya, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Garo
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.