Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25798570 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an honest and an intelligent guy with a good head on his shoulders. I've been described wise by my family as wise beyond years, but I'm still able to express my inner side. Family is very imp. to me and I'm looking for a life partner who shares the same views.

I'm looking for someone equal yet opposite ( because you know they say opposites attract): I believe that a good balance is essential in healthy relationships. You must be an educated professional who takes pride in what you do, and be motivated to succeed in all aspects of your life. Now for the fun part, you must be able to sit back relax and enjoy a rowdy night with frns and family, you will (please!!) need to listen to my drums, yes I've been playing for the past 14 yrs or so, and also pose (when I want to take you in my camera); yes I do lots of photography (more like a professional), and you must be spontaneous enough to travel the world and try new things.

Running is a part of my exercise... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Acting, Film-making
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksSelf-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.