Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25788246 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter is a down to earth person having a
    blend of traditional and modern values She has done completed her B.Tech in
    Biotechnology (BIT,Ranchi) and MBA(HR) from Manipal Academy, Dubai. She is
    currently working with a Government Firm in UAE. We also have a younger
    daughter who is employed with an MNC in Dubai.

    We were living in Muscat(Oman) for 25 years
    and now moved to Dubai. I am looking for a partner for her who is
    understanding, caring and respects others. He should be well educated and
    preferably working/settled abroad. Relocation from Dubai and present job is not an issue and is acceptable by us.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
    • Not Specified
    • Kashmiri
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kashmiri
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.